Our Councillors formally meet regularly throughout the business year. Important decision-making, such as adopting plans, occurs at these meetings.

Community members are warmly invited to attend these meetings at our Council office, find us on the Meet the Team page. Agendas will be made available approximately one week prior to each Council meeting.

Council meetings 2019/2020

Thursday 19 December 2019 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 30 January 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 27 February 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 16 April 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 28 May 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 9 July 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 13 August 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 24 September 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 5 November 2020 @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 17 December 2020 @ 1.30pm

Meeting agendas